Our Team

Kempers Recruiting & Consulting GmbH offers you a strong and experienced team, which supports you competently in all questions concerning the complete process flow in personnel management.

Our Consultants

Michael Kempers

kempers@k-p-p.de 

Stefanie Agten

agten@k-p-p.de

Christiane Dickinger

dickinger@k-p-p.de

Simone Flachmann

flachmann@k-p-p.de

Andreas Kempers

a.kempers@k-p-p.de

Inka Kempers

i.kempers@k-p-p.de

Torsten Knüpfer

knuepfer@k-p-p.de

Thomas Lütke-Entrup

luetke-entrup@k-p-p.de

Jürgen Löffler

loeffler@k-p-p.de

Constanze Schwarz

schwarz@k-p-p.de

Jana Tippmann

tippmann@k-p-p.de

Our Active Sourcers

Julia Beyer

beyer@k-p-p.de

Silvia Brinkmann

brinkmann@k-p-p.de

Christoph Esser

esser@k-p-p.de

Marion Frenck

frenck@k-p-p.de

Sandra Heimann

heimann@k-p-p.de

Veronika Rasche

rasche@k-p-p.de

Maria Schwalbe

schwalbe@k-p-p.de

Melike Turak

turak@k-p-p.de

Our Assistants

Zaneta Geb

geb@k-p-p.de

Eva Geldmacher

geldmacher@k-p-p.de

Our Trainees

Felix Petzold

petzold@k-p-p.de 

Kempers Recruiting & Consulting GmbH © 2022