Our consultants

Michael Kempers

kempers@k-p-p.de 

Dr. Ralf Kliem

kliem@k-p-p.de

Dr. Rolf Klausmann

klausmann@k-p-p.de 

Jürgen Löffler

loeffler@k-p-p.de

Walter Bösch

boesch@k-p-p.de

Karl M. Lang

lang@k-p-p.de

Our Research Team

Stefanie Agten

agten@k-p-p.de

Jörg Becker

becker@k-p-p.de

Julia Beyer

beyer@k-p-p.de

Imad Bonnou

bonnou@k-p-p.de

Yves Breidenbach

breidenbach@k-p-p.de

Silvia Brinkmann

brinkmann@k-p-p.de

Christiane Dickinger

dickinger@k-p-p.de

Stefanie Eicks

eicks@k-p-p.de

Simone Flachmann

flachmann@k-p-p.de

Marion Frenck

frenck@k-p-p.de

Samela Gahrmann

gahrmann@k-p-p.de

Özge Hagen

hagen@k-p-p.de

Andreas Kempers

a.kempers@k-p-p.de

Inka Kempers

i.kempers@k-p-p.de

Torsten Knüpfer

knuepfer@k-p-p.de

Judith Krauss

krauss@k-p-p.de

Thomas Lütke-Entrup

luetke-entrup@k-p-p.de

Mareike Schlenkhoff

schlenkhoff@k-p-p.de

Arnold Schwark

schwark@k-p-p.de

Katrin Soppe

soppe@k-p-p.de

Constanze Schwarz

schwarz@k-p-p.de

Jana Tippmann

tippmann@k-p-p.de

Our Assistants

Zaneta Geb

geb@k-p-p.de

Karin Möller

moeller@k-p-p.de

Svenja Peter

peter@k-p-p.de

kempers.partner © 2018